limbos

I came to win

Kategori: Allmänt

Me, me, me against them
Me against enemies, me against friends
Somehow they both seem to become one
A sea full of sharks and they all smell blood
They start coming and I start rising
Must be surprising, I'm just summising
I win, thrive, soar, higher, higher, higher
More fire
to fight, to conquer, to thrive
I came to win, to survive, to prosper, to rise - To fly
Me, me, me against them
Me against enemies, me against friends
Somehow they both seem to become one
A sea full of sharks and they all smell blood
They start coming and I start rising
Must be surprising, I'm just summising
I win, thrive, soar, higher, higher, higher
More fire

Detta var min pep låt imorse! Världens bästa eller hur olleglas? Och jaaaa talet gick bra! :D Jag har ju ingen aning om vad jag får för betyg men det kändes faktiskt inte så tokigt, hann inte med mitt avslut men skitsamma. Jag kände mig mycket mer förberedd än många av amerikanerna, dom var jättenervösa och tappade bort sig super mkt! EN LÄTTNAD för mig och amlan kan jag säga!!!
Så glad!


Vi har bara hunnit träna, käka lunch och lite sånt. Ska sätta mig och läsa igenom lite till våra kvällsklasser nu! Sen ska jag träffa min grupp en timme innan lektionerna..
PUSSS PÅ ER!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: